Moron Police

All posts tagged Moron Police

The Progressive Tracks Show #352 (All Sub-Genres Welcome Here)

Progressive Rock is broad and immersive. This show is no different.

Tune in… relax… enjoy!


  • The Legendary Flower Punk – “Wabi Wu” from Wabi Wu on Independent (2020)
  • Moron Police – “Captain Awkward” from A Boat On The Sea on Mighty Jam Music Group (2019)
  • Angel Ontalva & Vespero – “Uwasa No Onna” from Sada on OctoberXart (2020)
  • Psychotic Waltz – “Devils and Angels” from The God-Shaped Void on InsideOutMusic (2020)
  • Pure Reason Revolution – “Silent Genesis” from Eupnea on InsideOutMusic (2020)
  • Sunwatchers – “Sunwatchers vs. Toot Decay” from Oh Yeah?  on Independent (2020)
  • Metronhomme – “Acrobazie” from 4 on Independent (2019)
  • Spaceslug – “Beneath The Haze” from Reign of the Orion on BSFD Records (2019)
  • Upsilon Acrux – “Random Denouncement” from The Last Pirates Of Upsilon on Cuneiform Records (1999)
  • Angel Ontalva & Vespero – “Futari Kiri” from Sada on OctoberXart (2020)
  • Mirkwood Spiders – “Psychonaut” from Heroes In Chaos on Independent (2019)

If you have comments or suggestions for show topics/ music (always welcome), feel free to contact me any time via email:

And remember, you can access podcasts of any previous Progressive Tracks Show at: (there are almost 190 podcasts now!).

Most importantly, SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST below, so you’ll have it delivered to your fingertips weekly! ˅˅˅˅˅˅˅˅

This week on Prog-Watch I have a plethora of great new Prog Rock for your listening pleasure! Hear new music from Moron Police, Guillem Plana, The Tea Club, Hats Off Gentlemen It’s Adequate, Tim Hunter, The Kentish Spires, Blank Manuskript, Drifting Sun, and Hasse Fröberg & Musical Companion! Plus, Seven Steps To The Green Door on Progressive Discoveries with Dr. Rob Fisher!