Lorenzo Feliciati

All posts tagged Lorenzo Feliciati

THE PROGRESSIVE TRACKS SHOW #359 (How Isolated IS Isolated?)

Isolation… we’re still in isolation!  Rather than listening to the tunes in your head, why don’t you listen to this, the unintended third part of “The Isolation Trilogy”.


  • Lorenzo Feliciati – “Art of Mistake” from Rumble on Independent (2020)
  • Frequent Flyers – “Unnecessary” from Infinity on Independent (2019)
  • King Crimson – “The Light of Day” from Radical Action To Unseat The Hold of Monkey Mind on DGM (2016)
  • London Underground – “At Home” from Four on Musea (2018)
  • Blind Melon – “2×4” from Soup on Capitol Records (1995)
  • Sleepy Sun – “Open Eyes” from Fever on ATP Recordings (2010)
  • Sky Cries Mary – “Waves of Mourning” from Secrets of a Red Planet on Trail Records (2020)
  • Destroy Earth – “Sabir” from Sabir – Single on Independent (2020)
  • Bisbâyé  – “Sur l’isolement et la desolation” from Synkronik on Independent (2017)
  • Snooze – “Rainbow Bridge” from Familiaris on 649467 Records DK (2019)
  • Seven Impale – “Lemma “ from Contrapasso on  Karisma Records (2016)
  • Öz ürügülü   – “RDA” from Fashion and Welfare on Independent (2016)
  • Sky Cries Mary – “Trapeze Dancer” from Secrets of a Red Planet on Trail Records (2020)

If you have comments or suggestions for show topics/ music (always welcome), feel free to contact me any time via email:  ProgTracks@KPTZ.org

And remember, you can access podcasts of any previous Progressive Tracks Show at: http://www.progzilla.com/?s=progressive+tracks (there are almost 200 podcasts now!).

Most importantly, SUBSCRIBE TO THE PODCAST below, so you’ll have it delivered to your fingertips weekly! ˅˅˅˅˅˅˅˅