I Am The Manic Whale – Toccata and Fugue

Cardiacs – In A City Lining

Be Bop Deluxe – The Modern Music Suite (live)

The Mute Gods – One Day 

The Far Meadow – Foreign Land

Pure Reason Revolution – Over The Top

Weend’ô – The Soulmate

Motoi Sakuraba – Shade Inside Groping

Bi Kyo Ran – A Violent Nightmare

Last Flight To Pluto – Supergirl

Ronny Stilts’ Flower King – Lost America

England – Fags, Booze & Lottery

Rikard Sjöblom’s Gungfly – Friendship

Emperor Norton – Act II: Travails

Fish – Man With A Stick

Focus – Heaven

North Atlantic Oscillation – Fruitful Little Moons

Franck Carducci – Slave To Rock and Roll

Tiger Moth Tales – Story Tellers Part 2 – The Boy who Cried Wolf

Carptree – Instead of Life

Steven Wilson – Home Invasion/Regret #9

Jean Michel Jarre – All That You leave Behind (Movement 4)

Wilson & Wakeman – Life On Mars (excerpt)

Moon Safari – Crossed The Rubicon

Big Country – Dead on Arrival

Red Bazar – We Will Find You

Ars Nova – Fury: The Daughter of Simoom, After the Simoom

Joost Maglev – Angel

GU-RU – Kingdom Within

Skylake – Crossroads

Joost Maglev – Demon

Greenslade – Drum Folk

The Maybes? – Promise

Tim Bowness – Borderline

Ange – Docteur Man

Toehider – Death of Optimus Prime (excerpt)Bo

England – Three Piece Suite (1976 Olympic Studio Recording)

Focus – Hocus Pocus (US Single edition)

Franck Carducci – Alice’s Eerie Dream (radio edit)

I Am The Manic Whale – Circles (Show Love)

Stomu Yamashta – Rolling Nuns

Dec Burke – Destroy All Monsters

Circu5 – Strings

Jump – Free At Last (live)

Genesis – Can-Utility and the Coastliners

Comedy of Errors – Something She Said

Justice – Brianvision

The Who – Eminence Front

XTC – Making Plans For Nigel

Beardfish – Ludvig & Sverker

Pazzo Fanfano Di Musica – Sospiri del Fiore

Yes – America (live)

It Bites – People of America

Pure Reason Revolution – (i) Keep Me Sane/Insane; (ii) Apogee; (iii) Requiem

Quantum Pig – Citizen and State

Kaipa – Angling Feelings

Neil Campbell – Tubular Rainbows

ELO – Wild West Hero

Queen – Now I’m Here (live)

Gordon Midgley – Ronin

UFO – Rock Bottom (Bob Harris Session)

Gordon Midgley – Mirabilis (live acoustic)

Tony Banks – Six Pieces For Orchestra No. 1: Siren

Yes – Close to the Edge (live) (excerpt)

Gordon Midgley – Hand of Glory (live acoustic)

Joan Silentio – again / no more you

Nathan John Tillett – Nomad

The Tangent – The World We Drive Through (live)

I Am The Manic Whale – The Milgram Experiment

Kayak – Cracks

The Damned – Daily Liar

The Proclaimers – Three More Days

Ronny Stilts’ The Flower King – Baby Angels

IQ – Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

Marillion – Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Jethro Tull – First Snow In Brooklyn

Gentle Giant – In A Glass House

Magnum – On Christmas Day

Deacon Blue – Raintown

Emperor Norton – Act III: Arrow

Cheeto’s Magazine – Cheese Cheater

Lost Crowns – Housemaid’s Knees

Karibow – Remember

Talk Talk – Have You Heard The News

Suede – As One

The Emerald Dawn – As Darkness Falls

Emperor Norton – Act III Arrow

Gordon Midgley & Joan Silentio – In Darkness

Martin Barre – Out Of Time

Tears For Fears – Shout (single version)


RPWL – Welcome To The Freakshow

Magnum – If I could Live Forever (live)

Bulbs – A Very Good Friday

Dead Heroes Club – Theatre of the Absurd

Simple Minds – Big Music

Coma Rossi – Transmission

Pure Reason revolution – He Tried To Show Them Magic / Ambassadors Return

Allan Holdsworth – Texas

DeeExpus – Memo

Thieves’ Kitchen – Cardinal Red

After the Flood – To The New World

Bill Nelson’s Red Noise – Furniture Music

Beardfish – Abigail’s Questions (In An Infinite Universe)

Comedy of Errors – Ever be The Price


Cheeto’s Magazine – Outflow

The Samurai of prog – The Sleeping Lover

Grand Tour – Clocks That Tick (But Never Talk)

Steve Hackett – Those Golden Wings

Cheeto’s Magazine – Scum

Karfagen – Dragon Island

The Room – Vanished

Tangerine Dream – Cloudburst Flight

Root – Fairy Tail

Coma Rossi – Turn Back Time