Progzilla Podcast – Edition 20 – July 2011

Filed under: Podcast by: Cliff

I’m delighted to announce that edition 20 of the Progzilla podcast is now available for you to download and enjoy!

This month we feature music from Cosmograf, Von Hertzen Brothers, Mars Hollow, The Tangent, Comedy Of Errors, Riverside, The Flower Kings, Gosta Berlings Saga, Thomas Giles, Leap Day, Sky Architect & Sun Domingo and the usual news, tour dates etc.

iTunes/iPod version: Just search for ‘Progzilla’ or subscribe to:

MP3 version:


One Response to “Progzilla Podcast – Edition 20 – July 2011”

  1. Cliff Says:

    Cosmograf – On Which We Stand
    Von Hertzen Brothers – Gloria
    Von Hertzen Brothers – I Believe
    Mars Hollow – World In Front of Me
    The Tangent – The Minds Eye
    Comedy Of Errors – Prelude, Riff And Fugue
    Comedy Of Errors – The Student Prince – Part 1
    Riverside – Living In The Past
    The Flower Kings – Stardust We Are
    The Flower Kings – What If God Is Alone
    Gosta Berlings Saga – 354
    Thomas Giles – Sleep Shake
    Thomas Giles – Reverb Island
    Leap Day – Time Passing By
    Sky Architect – Treebird
    Sun Domingo – Bound By These Rings
    Sun Domingo – It’s Happening Now