Poll 50

Yes, it’s polling time again!

We at Progzilla Radio want to know your favourite albums from several time periods, starting with the classic era of 1967 to 1976. Voting for this decade will be open for the month of July, with the results broadcast in a special show in early August, presented by Andrew Wild. Then, during August, you may vote for the period 1977 to 1986 and so on!

I’m delighted to announce that the podcast for edition 158 of Live From Progzilla Towers is now available.

In this edition we heard the following music:

  1. The Who – Baba O’Riley
  2. The Samurai Of Prog – Preludin
  3. Zaragon – Thoughts
  4. Jakko M. Jakszyk – The Bruised Romantic Glee Club
  5. Leonard Cohen – First We Take Manhattan
  6. Dcoded – Dr. Pearson
  7. Gravitysays_I – Cry-Out
  8. Earthside – Mob Mentality
  9. Jon Anderson – Qoquaq En Transic
  10. Poisoned Electrick Head – 20Th Century Man/Presidents Reply
  11. Ulver – Cromagnosis
  12. Nektar – It’s All Over
  13. Thank You Scientist – Caverns
  14. Mark Shreeve – Storm Column
  15. Cardiacs – Jibber And Twitch
  16. Multi Story – Murmuration
  17. Slymouse Supreme – Crisis
  18. Sage – In Between

iTunes/iPod users*: Just search for ‘Progzilla’ or subscribe to: http://podcasts.progzilla.com/cliff/podcast.xml